image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

| More

THE FRENCH CONNECTION!

How to have a Cheese and Wine Tasting

Wine links in France

Chteau Palmer http://chateau-palmer.com  Ch. Palmer is a grand cru class du  Mdoc, situated on the exceptional Margaux/Cantenac area. Its second label is Alter  Ego de Palmer 

Hugel & Fils France - Thanks to its privileged geographical situation, Alsace is the driest wine region in France. Its micro-climate is caused by the distance which separates it from maritime influences, and by the protection of the Vosges mountains. This climate enables the grapes to ripen slowly to full maturity, giving the wine great finesse of aroma and unequalled intensity.

Joseph Drouhin Company Burgundy, France - A balance of tradition and modern techniques characterizes Joseph Drouhin winemaking and vineyard management: own nursery, ploughing, leaf removal, 100% picking by hand, open wooden and stainless steel fermenters, fermenting and ageing of the wines in oak. This is a very interesting site.

Alsace, France
Champagne Canard-Duchêne  
Vin de Bordeaux
Moet & Chandon Welcome to a taste of Champagne.
Champagne Veuve Clicquot of Reims, France Reims, France - Uncover the secrets of the world's favorite wine with a visit to one of Champagne's oldest and most prestigious Houses. Learn why Champagne Veuve Clicquot is among the World's best-loved Champagnes and how the House founder, came to be known as La Grande Dame de la Champagne.
Cote du Rhone Wines
French Riviera Wines

Bordeaux, France---Vineyards/Winery Links

France

Bordeaux Wines: The Official Classifications

Graves, Pessac-Lognan

Chteau Haut-Brion Premier Grand Cru Classic http://www.haut-brion.com 
Chteau Carbonnieux http://www.carbonnieux.com/ 
Domaine de Chevalier http://www.domainedechevalier.com 
Chteau Fieuzal http://www.fieuzal.com 
Chteau de France http://www.chateau-de-france.com 
Chteau Latour-Martillac http://www.latour-martillac.com 
Chteau Naudine http://lanaudine.com/ 
Chteau Smith-Haut-Lafitte http://www.smith-haut-lafitte.com 

Sauterne, Barsac, Cadillac, Crons,  Loupiac, Ste Croix du Mont

Chteau Yquem http://www.chateau-yquem.fr 
Chteau Filhot http://www.filhot.com 
Chteau de Malle http://www.chateau-de-malle.fr/ 
Chteau Suduiraut http://www.suduiraut.com/ 
Chteau La Tour Blanche http://www.tour-blanche.com 

Medoc, Listrac, Margaux, Moulis, Pauillac, St-Estphe, St-Julien

Chteau Margaux http://www.chateau-margaux.com 
Chteau Beychevelle http://www.beychevelle.com 
Chteau Cos d'Estournel http://estournel.com 
Chteau d'Issan http://www.chateau-issan.com 
Chteau Lafon-Rochet http://www.lafon-rochet.com 
Chteau Lagrange http://www.chateau-lagrange.com 
Chteau Lanessan http://www.lanessan.com 
Chteau Lafite-Rothschild http://www.lafite.com 
Chteau Lilian Ladouys http://www.chateau-lilian-ladouys.com 
Chteau Malescasse http://www.chateau-malescasse.com 
Chteau Palmer http://chateau-palmer.com  Ch. Palmer is a grand cru class du  Mdoc, situated on the exceptional Margaux/Cantenac area. Its second label is Alter  Ego de Palmer 
Chteau Pey Berland http://www.peyberland.com/ 
Chteau Pichon Lalande http://www.pichon-lalande.com 
Chteau Pontet Canet http://www.pontet-canet.com 
Chteau Talbot http://www.chateau-talbot.com 

LIBOURNAIS, Canon, Fronsac, Lalande de Pomerol, Lussac, Montagne, Pomerol, Puisseguin, St-Emilion, St-Georges

Chteau Angelus http://www.angelus.com 
Chteau Canon La Gaffelire http://www.neipperg.com/index.php?act=1,9,1  
Chteau Figeac http://www.chateau-figeac.com/ 
Chteau Gazin http://www.chateau-gazin.com 
Chteau Grand Corbin-Despagnehttp://www.grand-corbin-despagne.com 
Chteau Larmande http://www.chateau-larmande.com 
Chteau L'Eglise-Clinet http://www.eglise-clinet.com  
Chteau Saint Georges http://www.chateau-saint-georges.com 
Chteau LEglise Clinet http://www.denis-durantou.com
Vieux Chteau Certan http://www.vieux-chateau-certan.com 

rev. 16

Back to Good Cooking

image