More

Search

THE FRENCH CONNECTION! How to have a Cheese and Wine Tasting

Wine links in France

Chteau Palmer http://chateau-palmer.com Ch. Palmer is a grand cru class du Mdoc, situated on the exceptional Margaux/Cantenac area. Its second label is Alter Ego de Palmer

Hugel http://www.hugel.fr Hugel & Fils--- France - Thanks to its privileged geographical situation, Alsace is the driest wine region in France. Its micro-climate is caused by the distance which separates it from maritime influences, and by the protection of the Vosges mountains. This climate enables the grapes to ripen slowly to full maturity, giving the wine great finesse of aroma and unequalled intensity.

http://www.drouhin.com/ Joseph Drouhin Company--- Burgundy, France - A balance of tradition and modern techniques characterizes Joseph Drouhin winemaking and vineyard management: own nursery, ploughing, leaf removal, 100% picking by hand, open wooden and stainless steel fermenters, fermenting and ageing of the wines in oak. This is a very interesting site.

Alsace, France
Champagne Canard-Duchêne
Vin de Bordeaux
Moet & Chandon--- Welcome to a taste of Champagne
Veuve Clicquot Champagne Veuve Clicquot of Reims, France--- Reims, France - Uncover the secrets of the world's favorite wine with a visit to one of Champagne's oldest and most prestigious Houses. Learn why Champagne Veuve Clicquot is among the World's best-loved Champagnes and how the House founder, came to be known as La Grande Dame de la Champagne.
Cote du Rhone Wines
French Riviera Wines
Bordeaux, France---Vineyards/Winery Links France
Bordeaux Wines: The Official Classifications

Graves , Pessac-Lognan

Chateau Haut-Brion Premier Grand Cru Classic http://www.haut-brion.com
Chateau Carbonnieux http://www.carbonnieux.com/
Chateau Chevalier http://www.domainedechevalier.com
Chateau Fieuzal http://www.fieuzal.com
Chateau de France http://www.chateau-de-france.com
Chateau Latour-Martillac http://www.latour-martillac.com
Chateau Naudine http://lanaudine.com/
Chateau Smith-Haut-Lafitte http://www.smith-haut-lafitte.com

rne , Barsac, Cadillac, Crons, Loupiac, Ste. Croix du Mont

Chateau Yquem http://www.chateau-yquem.fr
Chateau Filhot http://www.filhot.com
Chateau de Malle http://www.chateau-de-malle.fr/
Chateau Suduiraut http://www.suduiraut.com/
Chateau La Tour Blanche http://www.tour-blanche.com

Medoc , Listrac, Margaux, Moulis, Pauillac, St-Estphe, St-Julien

Chateau Margaux http://www.chateau-margaux.com
Chateau Beychevelle http://www.beychevelle.com
Chateau Cos d'Estournel http://estournel.com
Chateau d'Issan http://www.chateau-issan.com
Chateau Lafon-Rochet http://www.lafon-rochet.com
Chateau Lagrange http://www.chateau-lagrange.com
Chateau Lanessan http://www.lanessan.com
Chateau Lafite-Rothschild http://www.lafite.com
Chateau Lilian Ladouys http://www.chateau-lilian-ladouys.com
Chateau Malescasse http://www.chateau-malescasse.com
Chateau Palmer http://chateau-palmer.com Ch. Palmer is a grand cru class du Medoc, situated on the exceptional Margaux/Cantenac area. Its second label is Alter Ego de Palmer
Chateau Pey Berland http://www.peyberland.com/
Chateau Pichon Lalande http://www.pichon-lalande.com
Chateau Pontet Canet http://www.pontet-canet.com
Chateau Talbot http://www.chateau-talbot.com

Libournais, Canon, Fronsac, Lalande de Pomerol, Lussac, Montagne, Pomerol, Puisseguin, St-Emilion, St-Georges

Chateau Angelus http://www.angelus.com
Chateau Canon La Gaffelire http://www.neipperg.com/index.php?act=1,9,1
Chateau Figeac http://www.chateau-figeac.com/
Chateau Gazin http://www.chateau-gazin.com
Chateau Grand Corbin-Despagne http://www.grand-corbin-despagne.com
Chateau Larmande http://www.chateau-larmande.com
Chateau Saint Georges http://www.chateau-saint-georges.com
Chateau Leglise Clinet http://www.denis-durantou.com
Vieux Chateau Certan http://www.vieux-chateau-certan.com